How to watch the next Sony State of Playon September 13, 2022 at 09:00 Tech Advisor

0

Just like the Nintendo Direct or Inside Xbox, the PlayStation State of Play videos give key updates for Sony fans, with new game reveals, details and more, so they’re essential viewing for anyone who wants to keep up with what’s coming next for PlayStation.

They’re easy to miss if you’re not paying attention though – so here’s when the next update takes place, what it’s about, and how to watch along live. You can also take a look at our picks of the best PlayStation 5 games overall, and how to watch Square Enix Presents

When is the next Sony State of Play?

The next State of Play takes place today, Tuesday 13 September 2022 at the following times:

11pm BST (UK time)3pm PT (West Coast US time)6pm ET (East Coast US time)11:59pm CET (Central Europe time)

Sony has said that the segment will last for around 20 minutes in total. 

State of Play returns tomorrow, September 13. Watch live to see new reveals and updates for PS5, PS4, and PS VR2.

Tune in at 3 PM PT / 11 PM BST: https://t.co/pB7wQ5ipwv pic.twitter.com/GfbT4uK1Cy

— PlayStation (@PlayStation) September 12, 2022

How to watch State of Play

When the stream starts you’ll be able to watch it on the PlayStation YouTube and Twitch channels. We’ve also embedded the stream below, so you can bookmark this page and come back to watch the State of Play stream when it airs.  

What to expect from the next State of Play

The official PlayStation blog has confirmed that this stream will focus on “20 minutes of reveals, new updates and fresh gameplay footage for 10 games coming to PS5, PS4, and PS VR2”.

These will predominantly be titles from Japanese developers, but Sony has promised a few other surprises.

Gaming

Leave a Comment

Generated by Feedzy